Materials Research Letters Associate Editorial Board

Xun Cao, Shanghai Institute of Ceramics, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Yanfei Cao, Institute of metal research, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Keke Chang, Ningbo Institute of Materials Technology and Engineering, Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS)

Bingkun Chen, Beijing Institute of Technology

Cheng Chen, Anhui Agricultural University

Jinxing Chen, Soochow University

Xiang Chen, Nanjing University of Science and Technology

Zibin Chen, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Xuefei Chen, Jiangsu University

Daoyong Cong, University of Science and Technology Beijing

Libo Deng, Shenzhen University

Shengyang Dong, Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology

Guohua Fan, Nanjing Tech University

Xuyong Feng, Hefei University of Technology

Zongqiang Feng, Chongqing University

Zhiqiang Fu, South China University of Technology

Enyu Guo, Dalian University of Technology

Yazhou Guo, Northwestern Polytechnical University

Cuiping Han, Shenzhen Institutes of Advanced Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Weizhong Han, Xi'an Jiaotong University

Shijie Hao, China University of Petroleum, Beijing

Zijian Hong, Zhejiang University

Junhua Hu, Zhengzhou University

Qiaodan Hu, Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Jiamian Hu, University of Wisconsin at Madison

Jun Hu, Northeastern University

Chongxiang Huang, Sichuan University

Gang Huang, Changchun Institutes of Applied Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Tianlin Huang, Chongqing University

Houbing Huang, Beijing Institute of Technology

Ke Huang, Xi'an Jiaotong University

Juntao Huo, Ningbo Institute of Materials Technology and Engineering, Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS)

Seol Jae Bok, Gyeongsang National University

Nan Jia, Northeastern University

Chao Jiang, Idaho National Laboratory

Fulin Jiang, Hunan University

Zengbao Jiao, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Huijun Kang, Dalian University of Technology

Nan Kang, Arts et Métiers Paristech, France

Qingquan Lai, Nanjing Tech University

Si Lan, Nanjing University of Science and Technology

Chong Li, Tianjin University

Haizeng Li, Shandong University

Hongfei Li, Songshan Lake Materials Laboratory

Huamin Li, University at Buffalo, The State University of New York, USA

Shengci Li, Jiangxi University of Science and Technology

Xiaoyan Li, Tsinghua University

Zhenxing Li, China University of Petroleum, Beijing

Kai Li, Central South University

Ruidi Li, Central South University

Chao Liang, Xi'an Jiaotong University

Yanjie Liang, Shandong University

Zifeng Lin, Sichuan University

Subiao Liu, Central South University

Tingting Liu, Nanjing University of Science and Technology

Wei Liu, Nanjing University of Science and Technology

Xiaochun Liu, Changsha University of Science & Technology

Sida Liu, Shandong University

Tianyu Ma, Xi'an Jiaotong University

Xiaolong Ma, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Yan Ma, Max-Planck-Institut für Eisenforschung GmbH (MPIE)

Zongqing Ma, Tianjin University

Hao Ma, Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Lei Mei, Institute of High Energy Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Jon MIkel Molina-Aldareguía, IMDEA MATERIALS Institute

Jie Pan, Huazhong University of Science and Technology

Qingsong Pan, Institute of metal research, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Hucheng Pan, Northeastern University

Renci Peng, Xidian University

Junlei Qi, Harbin Institute of Technology

Fuzeng Ren, Southern University of Science and Technology

Dan Song, Hohai University

Miao Song, Central South University

Lei Su, Xi'an Jiaotong University

Binhan Sun, East China University of Science and Technology

Wenwen Sun, Southeast University

Yanlong Tai, Shenzhen Institutes of Advanced Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Chaolin Tan, Singapore Institute of Manufacturing Technology (SIMTech), A*STAR

Jiangwei Wang, Zhejiang University

Leyun Wang, Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Lihua Wang, Beijing University of Technology

Xinghui Wang, Fuzhou University

Yunjiang Wang, Institute of Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Zhangwei Wang, Central South University

Mingliang Wang, Shanghai Jiaotong University

Peijian Wang, Zhejiang University

Di Wu, Institute of metal research, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Ge Wu, Xi'an Jiaotong University

Yuan Wu, University of Science and Technology Beijing

Hui Xia, Nanjing University of Science and Technology

Guanjun Xiao, Jilin University

Kelvin Xie, Texas A&M University

Yi Xie, Purdue University

Shiwei Xu, Hunan University

Xiandong Xu, Hunan University

Qifan Xue, South China University of Technology

Pengfei Yan, Beijing University of Technology

Guanjun Yang, Xi'an Jiaotong University

Shuang Yang, East China University of Science and Technology

Tao Yang, City University of Hong Kong

Xiaofei Yang, Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Xusheng Yang, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Chuncheng Yang, Jilin University

Yafeng Yang, Institute of Process Engineering, Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS)

Fei Yao, University at Buffalo, The State University of New York

Guang Yao, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China

Min Yi, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics

Kaiyuan Yu, China University of Petroleum, Beijing

Hui Yu, Hebei University of Technology

Yonghai Yue, Beihang University

Min Zha, Jilin University

Jinyu Zhang Xi'an Jiaotong University

Haijiao Zhang, Shanghai University

Liming Zhang, Fudan University

Min Zhang, East China Normal University

Xie Zhang, Beijing Computational Science Research Center

Haitian Zhang, Beihang University

Jinghuai Zhang, Harbin Engineering University

Xu Zhang, Southwest Jiaotong University

Jie Zhao, Fudan University

Shiteng Zhao, Beihang University

Dongdong Zhao, Tianjin University

Lijia Zhao, Northeastern University

Ruixiao Zheng, Beihang University

Bo Zhou, South China University of Technology

Caizhi Zhou, University of South Carolina

Hongbo Zhou, Beihang University

Dengshan Zhou, Northeastern University

Yinlong Zhu, Monash University

Xingli Zou, Shanghai University